14A District Court, Michigan

14A Court Hours and Holidays

Hours

All locations of the 14A District Court are open for service in our lobby from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and by phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, with the exception of the following holidays:

Holidays

  • Christmas Eve- Wednesday-- December 24, 2014
  • Christmas Day- Thursday-- December 25, 2014
  • New Year's Eve- Wednesday-- December 31, 2014
  • New Year's Day - Thursday -- January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 16, 2015
  • President's Day - Monday - February 16, 2015
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 25, 2015
  • July 4th - Friday - July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 7, 2015
  • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 12, 2015
  • Veteran's Day Observed - Tuesday -- November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 26, 2015
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 27, 2015
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday -- December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day - Friday -- December 25, 2015
  • New Year's Eve - Thursday -- December 31, 2015
shim