14A District Court, Michigan

14A Court Hours and Holidays

Hours

All locations of the 14A District Court are open for service in our lobby from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and by phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, with the exception of the following holidays:

Holidays

      
  • New Year's Day -Friday -- January 1, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 18, 2016
  • President's Day - Monday - February 15, 2016
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 30, 2016
  • July 4th -Monday - July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 5, 2016
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day - Monday -- October 10, 2016
  • Veteran's Day - Friday -- November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 24, 2016
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Day -Monday -- December 26, 2016


shim