14A District Court, Michigan

14A Court Hours and Holidays

Hours

All locations of the 14A District Court are open for service in our lobby from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and by phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, with the exception of the following holidays:

Holidays

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday -- January 1, 2014
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 20, 2014
  • President's Day - Monday - February 17, 2014
  • Memorial Day - Monday - May 26, 2014
  • July 4th - Friday - July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day - Monday - September 1, 2014
  • Columbus Day - Monday -- October 13, 2014
  • Veteran's Day Observed - Tuesday -- November 11, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday -- November 27, 2014
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 28, 2014
  • Christmas Eve - Wednesday -- December 24, 2014
  • Christmas Day - Thursday -- December 25, 2014
  • New Year's Eve - Wednesday -- December 31, 2014
shim