14A District Court, Michigan

14A Court Hours and Holidays

Hours

All locations of the 14A District Court are open for service in our lobby from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and by phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, with the exception of the following holidays:

Holidays

  • New Year's Day Observed - Monday -- January 2, 2017

    Martin Luther King Day - Monday -- January 16, 2017

    President's Day - Monday -- February 20, 2017

    Memorial Day - Monday -- May 29, 2017

    July 4th - Tuesday -- July 4, 2017

    Labor Day - Monday - September 4, 2017

    Indigenous People's Day- Monday -- October 9, 2017

    Veteran's Day - Friday -- November 10, 2017 

    Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 23, 2017

    Day after Thanksgiving - Friday -- November 24, 2017 

    Christmas Day - Monday -- December 25, 2017



This is printed from: http://14adistrictcourt.org/hours/index_html
on July 27, 2017 10:53 am